T. Ryx News, October 2017 Issue

Hi, Evedybody! (Hi, Dr. Nick!!!)

Attached is this month’s issue of T. Ryx News. I hope you enjoy it. As always, our intent is not to advertise as is done in newsletters sent by many other dealers and shops. We simply provide information we feel our readers can use, whether or not they purchase from our shop. If this type of publication brings in customers, great! If not, also great! As long as our readers are inspired to ride, to be safe, and to know what’s available, we’re happy.

I never make mistakes. I thought I did several times, but I was wrong. But if you ever see anything in this newsletter that is in error (notice how I didn’t say mistake?), please let me know and provide the correct information and I’ll correct it in an upcoming issue if appropriate. I was recently alerted to a potential error in last month’s issue, but did not receive any information to correct the error. So as I said, I never make mistakes! J

If you’re receiving this by mistake, I mean in error, or if you no longer wish to receive our newsletter, please let us know by simply replying to this email with “Remove” in the Subject Line. I’ll take your name off the distribution list. If you’ve made that request in the past and you’re still receiving it, please accept our sincere apologies and let me know. I’ll make doubly sure to remove you from the list for next time. If, on the other hand, you know of someone who you think would appreciate receiving this publication, please have them contact me directly (email or text) so I can add them to the list. I do not want to send emails to anyone who doesn’t specifically tell me they want them. Thank you.

Bye, Evedybody! (Bye, Dr. Nick!!!)

Terry Hoppy Dean

T. Ryx Recumbent Trikes

Bike Vault

Velocimobiles

1322 E. Mission Road

San Marcos, CA 92069

www.t-ryx.com

Shop: 760.489.8083

Cell: 760.500.8418

Email: tcd

Please help preserve our resources for your grandchildren: Print this document only if you truly must have a paper copy.

Choose for yourself this day whom you will serve…As for me and my family, we will serve the Lord.

Joshua 24:15 (NIV)

…as the body apart from the Spirit is dead, so faith without works is dead.

James 2:26 (NIV)

T. Ryx Newsletter Vol. 7, Issue 8 October 2017.pdf

Leave a Reply

