July 2017 Issue T. Ryx News

Hi, Evedybody! (Hi, Dr. Nick!!!)

Here’s the July issue of our newsletter. My apologies: I had it nearly finished and ready to send out as the June issue, but then I forgot. It wasn’t my fault, I swear! The sun got in my eyes and my shoelaces came untied. All at the same time! So now I’ve rushed to get this out. If you notice any incorrect information or typos, please let me know.

I’ve already got the August issue started with some stuff I was going to put into the July issue (but it got too long), so I hope to get the next issue out on time.

A few folks asked to be removed from this mailing list, and a few others asked to be added. I think I got them all squared away, but if not, please let me know and please accept my apologies. As always, if you’d like to be removed from the emailing list, just reply with “Remove” in the Subject Line.

Bye, Evedybody! (Bye, Dr. Nick!!!)

Terry Hoppy Dean

T. Ryx Recumbent Trikes

Bike Vault

Velocimobiles

1322 E. Mission Road

San Marcos, CA 92069

http://www.t-ryx.com

Shop: 760.489.8083

Cell: 760.500.8418

Email: tcd@t-ryx.com

Please help preserve our resources for your grandchildren: Print this document only if you truly must have a paper copy.

Choose for yourself this day whom you will serve…As for me and my family, we will serve the Lord.

Joshua 24:15 (NIV)

…as the body apart from the Spirit is dead, so faith without works is dead.

James 2:26 (NIV)

Leave a Reply

